New Committee

Nominations for the 2013-2015 Committee were taken at the Fourth International Conference. Following a general election by the membership, the Committee is as follows:

  • John Pymm, Chair
  • Kay Potter, Secretary
  • Tristian Evans, Treasurer
  • Richard Glover, Newsletter Editor
  • Andy Lee, Webmaster
  • Maarten Beirens
  • Jonathan Bernard
  • Pwyll ap Sion
  • Paul Epstein
  • Robert Fink
  • Kyle Gann
  • Kerry O’Brien
  • Keith Potter

Congratulations to those who were selected, and thanks for participating in the vote.